Cllr Edward Phillips

Cllr Edward Phillips - Councillor for Bixley

Deputy Chairman Political and Treasurer of Ipswich Conservative Association

Cllr Liz Harsant

Councillor Liz Harsant
Ipswich Borough Council - Holywells Ward ICA President 

Cllr John Carnall

Councillor John Carnall
Ipswich Borough Council - Bixley Ward

Cllr John Carnall was elected to Ipswich Borough Council in June 2004 representing St John's ward. In September 2004 he became the Council's Finance Portfolio Holder and the Deputy Leader in March 2005. John remained in these posts until May 2011.