Cllr David Goldsmith

Castle Hill Ipswich Borough Councillor and County Councillor for Whitton Whitehouse Division

Dr Dan Poulter

MP for Central Suffolk & North Ipswich  

Dan is NOT the MP for the Ipswich Constituency, but his area does take in the North West Ipswich Wards of Castle Hill, Whitton and Whitehouse. If you live in these 3 wards, he is available to help you.

Tim Passmore

Tim Passmore is the Conservative Police and Crime Commissioner for Suffolk, first elected in 2012, and re-elected in 2016.

Police and Crime Commissioners (PCCs) are the voice for the people, someone to lead the fight against crime, and someone to hold to account if they don’t deliver.