Cty Cllr Chris Chambers

County Councillor for St Margaret's  / Westgate Division.

Chris moved to Ipswich back in 2014 having previously lived in the village of Tattingstone, a small village on the Shotely Peninsula.

Chris is married and runs his own business in the town and was elected County Councillor in May 2017 to represent St Margaret’s and Westgate division.

Chris says “Becoming a County Councillor is a huge privilege and gives me a chance to a make a positive change for those that need it.”

Chris plans to oppose any development on the “Northern Fringe” of Ipswich unless proper, sustainable infrastructure is put in place, namely a “Northern relief road/bypass”.

Please see my contact details below.

See Also

Cty Cllr Paul West

Suffolk County Councillor - Bixley Division

Paul West

Paul was elected as County Councillor for Bixley Division in May 2016. Part of his County Role is as the Cabinet Member for Ipswich.

ICA Executive Member

Cllr David Goldsmith

County Councillor for Whitton Whitehouse Division

David was also previously Borough Councillor for Castle Hill Ward until May 2019.