Election Result 2019

Congratulations to Liz, Bob, Richard and Erion who were succesfully re-elected on Thursday. Our commiserations and thanks go to Stephen Ion and Lee Reynolds, who have served as councillors for the last 4 years, but were not able to retain their seats. We also thank all of our other local candidates for their hard-working dedication and commitment during this campaign.

The full results can be seen here.

Thanks to everyone who voted for our Conservative candidates and all our volunteer helpers and friends.