Local Elections 2019

On Thursday 2nd May, there will be Ipswich Borough Council elections in each of the sixteen borough council wards.

These are your Conservative candidates:

Alexandra - Katherine West

Bixley - Richard Pope

Bridge - Murray Brunning

Castle Hill - Erion Xhaferaj

Gainsborough - Josh Owens

Gipping - Paul Cawthorn

Holywells - Liz Harsant

Priory Heath - Sam Murray

Rushmere - Stephen Ion

St John's - Mark Phillips

St Margaret's - Lee Reynolds

Sprites - Mike Scanes

Stoke Park - Bob Hall

Westgate - Chris Chambers

Whitehouse - Stephen Lark

Whitton - John Downie